Latest Products http://www.mehanexports.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.mehanexports.com Hex Nuts http://www.mehanexports.com/hex-nuts.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts are cold & hot forged Metal Fasteners. We have carved a niche in the market as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a premium range of Hex Nuts comprising of Long Hex Nuts, Nylon Insert Hex Nuts, Flanged Wheel Hex Nuts and Weld Hex Nuts. Long Hex Nuts http://www.mehanexports.com/long-hex-nuts.htm Hex Nuts Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Long Hex Nuts are cold processed Nuts. These Long Hex Nuts are manufactured using high-grade raw materials. We are among the most prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Long Hex Nuts. Hex Bolts http://www.mehanexports.com/hex-bolts.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cold & Hot Forgings are done on Hex Bolts. We are widely appreciated as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hex Bolts. The range comprises of HSFG Bolts Banjo Bolts and Anchor Bolts. Only premium raw materials are used in manufacturing these Hex Bolts. HSFG Bolts http://www.mehanexports.com/hsfg-bolts.htm Hex Bolts Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly appreciated as a HSFG Bolts Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter based in India. These HSFG Bolts are available in different diameters for varied requirements of our valued clients. Industrial Washers http://www.mehanexports.com/industrial-washers.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recommended by our clients as a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Industrial Washers. Premium raw materials are used in manufacturing these proper shaped Industrial Washers. HSFG Washers http://www.mehanexports.com/hsfg-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are our valuable assets. We try our best for their genuine satisfaction. We are widely appreciated as a HSFG Washers Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter based in India. These HSFG Washers are durable products. Spring Washers http://www.mehanexports.com/spring-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Washers are cold-processed washers. The Spring Washers are recognized by their smooth circular shape. We have carved a niche in the highly competitive market as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Spring Washers. Threaded Rod http://www.mehanexports.com/threaded-rod.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Rods are strong Rods which are thoroughly roll-thread and chased. We are among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Threaded Rods in India. These Threaded Rods are available in different lengths and in different diameters. Hex Screws http://www.mehanexports.com/hex-screws.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the global market with our credibility as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of premium Hex Screws. Hex Screws are cold processed from premium grade metals. ASTM A194 Hex Nuts http://www.mehanexports.com/astm-a194-hex-nuts.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of ASTM A194 Hex Nuts. DIN 934 Hex Nuts http://www.mehanexports.com/din-934-hex-nuts.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of DIN 934 Hex Nuts, we present the finest range of products. Hex Lock Nuts http://www.mehanexports.com/hex-lock-nuts.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. ASTM A325 Bolts http://www.mehanexports.com/astm-a325-bolts.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Ludhiana(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Ludhiana(India)s. Revit Bolts http://www.mehanexports.com/revit-bolts.htm Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Revit Bolts in the market. Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from Ludhiana(India). Roofing Bolts http://www.mehanexports.com/roofing-bolts.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Plain Washers http://www.mehanexports.com/plain-washers.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. High Strength Friction Grip Washers http://www.mehanexports.com/hsfg-washers.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are our valuable assets. We try our best for their genuine satisfaction. We are widely appreciated as a hsfg washers manufacturer, supplier and exporter based in india. These hsfg washers are durable products. The hsfg washers have high corrosion-resistance. Customers can avail hsfg washers from us at cost-effective prices and in customized designs. specifications size : m6 dia. Till m64 dia.process : cold process applications steel plantsbridgesengineering industryrailwaypower sectorpetroleum sectortelecommunication sectorconstruction industry. Galvanized Washers http://www.mehanexports.com/galvanized-washers.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering galvanized bolts, galvanized nuts, galvanized washers. for towers and moisture based area. In all grades like 4.6,4.8,8.8 & 10.9. Gi Hex Bolt Nut Washer M10 to M56 http://www.mehanexports.com/gi-hex-bolt-nut-washer-m10-to-m56.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering gi hex bolt nut washer m10 to m56. As per is1367 gr wise 4.6,4.8,5.6.6.8,8.8 .bs.astm. Hot Dip Galvanized Bolts Nuts Washers and Spring Washer http://www.mehanexports.com/hot-dip-galvanized-bolts-nuts-washers-and-spring-washer.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering hot dip galvanized bolts nuts washers and spring washer. It is used in towers transformer and all moisture area. hot forged fasteners http://www.mehanexports.com/hot-forged-fasteners.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Hex Bolts http://www.mehanexports.com/hex-bolts-4-6-8-8-10-9.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 full thread bolt half thread bolt square head bolt t head bolt Round head bolt Dia M8 to M24 x 150 mm length Galvanise Coated Bolt http://www.mehanexports.com/galvanise-coated-bolt.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All studs BOLTS, NUTS , Washers are available with coating as per requirement by customer. 1] Electro Zn plating: 12 to 14 microns. 2] Black Phosphating - 10 to 12 microns. 3] Hot Dip Galvanize: - 40 to 100 microns. 4] PTFEE coating - 25 microns. 5] XYLAN coating: - 25 microns. 6] Cadmium Coating: - 25 microns. Electro Galvanise Coated Bolt Ms & High Tensile Bolt http://www.mehanexports.com/electro-galvanise-coated-bolt-ms-high-tensile-bolt.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All studs BOLTS, NUTS , Washers are available with coating as per requirement by customer. 1] Electro Zn plating: 12 to 14 microns. 2] Black Phosphating - 10 to 12 microns. 3] Hot Dip Galvanize: - 40 to 100 microns. 4] PTFEE coating - 25 microns. 5] XYLAN coating: - 25 microns. 6] Cadmium Coating: - 25 microns. Hot Dip Galvanised Hex Bolt With Nuts http://www.mehanexports.com/hot-dip-galvanised-hex-bolt-with-nuts.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE LARGE MANUFACTURER AS PER IS,ISO,AND BS SPRCIFICATION AND MICRON ALSO AS PER IS REFERENCE AND ISO.